

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS IIT MADRAS



LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR THE SUMMER FELLOWSHIP PROGRAMME 2024

Application No.	Name
PH24SFP0140	Shabina Abbas P
PH24SFP0526	Apte Radha Atul
PH24SFP0223	Anagha V
PH24SFP0323	Supriya Takkar
PH24SFP0091	Maitri S
PH24SFP0179	Monalisha Swain
PH24SFP0457	Drishti Sharma
PH24SFP0678	B Pavithra
PH24SFP0624	Vinothini.S
PH24SFP0069	Harale Ashwin Anil
PH24SFP0552	Gourav Banerjee
PH24SFP0621	Idris A Khorakiwala
PH24SFP0365	Ratnojit Bhattacherjee
PH24SFP0153	Arul Ragavan D V
PH24SFP0431	Toni Jose
PH24SFP0312	Harsh Upendra Rai
PH24SFP0311	Muneeb Zahoor