Department of Physics

Indian Institute Of Technology Madras , Chennai

Default

Dr. Dhanabalan M

TO Gr. I

  

  Ph.D. :

  mdb@iitm.ac.in

Mr. Aravind S Murthy

Jr. Tech. Superintendent

  

  Ph.D. :

  amurthy@iitm.ac.in

Mr. Duraimurugan E

Jr.Technician

  

  Ph.D. :

  duraimurugan@iitm.ac.in

Ms. Elamaran

Jr. Technician

  

  Ph.D. :

  elamaran@iitm.ac.in

Mr. Janarthanam V

Jr. Tech. Superintendent

  

  Ph.D. :

  vjana@iitm.ac.in

Mr. Jyothi Maheswara Reddy

Jr. Tech. Superintendent

  

  Ph.D. :

  jyothimaheswara@iitm.ac.in

Mr. Karunanidhi P

Attdt.

  

  Ph.D. :

  pkaruna@iitm.ac.in

Mr. N Uma Maheshwara Reddy

Jr. Technician

  

  Ph.D. :

  mahe@iitm.ac.in

Ms. Princy Golda

Jr. Technician

  

  Ph.D. :

  princy@iitm.ac.in

Mr. Rajan G B

Jr.Tech.Supdt.

  

  Ph.D. :

  gbrajan@iitm.ac.in

Mr. Sasidaran A

Sr.Technician

  

  Ph.D. :

  sasidaran@iitm.ac.in

Mr. Sathish A

Jr.Technician

  

  Ph.D. :

  sathisharjun@iitm.ac.in

Mr. Sivaganesh L

Jr. Technician

  

  Ph.D. :

  lsivaganesh@iitm.ac.in

Mr. Sivakumar R

Sr.Technician

  

  Ph.D. :

  sivakr993@iitm.ac.in

Mr. Somasundaram U

Junior Technical Superintendent

  

  Ph.D. :

  somu@iitm.ac.in

Mr. Suresh D

Jr. Tech. Superintendent

  

  Ph.D. :

  dsuresh@iitm.ac.in

Ms. Udhayabanu B

Technical Superintendent

  

  Ph.D. :

  udhaya@iitm.ac.in

Mr. Varun V

Jr.Technician

  

  Ph.D. :

  varunv@iitm.ac.in

Ms. Vasanthamalar M

Jr.Technician

  

  Ph.D. :

  vasanthamalar@iitm.ac.in