Department of Physics

Indian Institute Of Technology Madras , Chennai

Default

Dr. Dhanabalan M

TO Gr. I

  044-2257-5852

  

  Ph.D. :

  mdb@iitm.ac.in


Mr. Aravind S Murthy

Jr. Tech. Superintendent

  044-2257-5847

  PPMS Facility

  Ph.D. :

  amurthy@iitm.ac.in


Mr. Duraimurugan E

Jr.Technician

  044-2257-4850

  M.Tech Lab

  Ph.D. :

  duraimurugan@iitm.ac.in


Ms. Elamaran

Jr. Technician

  044-2257-5913

  MSRC

  Ph.D. :

  elamaran@iitm.ac.in


Mr. Janarthanam V

Jr. Tech. Superintendent

  044-2257-5859

  

  Ph.D. :

  vjana@iitm.ac.in


Mr. Jyothi Maheswara Reddy

Jr. Tech. Superintendent

  044-2257-5852

  B. Tech Lab

  Ph.D. :

  jyothimaheswara@iitm.ac.in


Mr. Karunanidhi P

Attdt.

  044-2257-5858

  

  Ph.D. :

  pkaruna@iitm.ac.in


Mr. N Uma Maheshwara Reddy

Jr. Technician

  044-2257-5873

  E & M Lab

  Ph.D. :

  mahe@iitm.ac.in


Ms Padmini R

Superintendent

  044-2257-5858

  Department Stores

  Ph.D. :

  rpadmini@iitm.ac.in


Ms. Princy Golda

Jr. Technician

  044-2257-5863

  Electronics Workshop

  Ph.D. :

  princy@iitm.ac.in


Mr. Rajan G B

Jr.Tech.Supdt.

  044-2257-5852/4850

  

  Ph.D. :

  gbrajan@iitm.ac.in


Mr. Sasidaran A

Sr.Technician

  044-2257-5859

  

  Ph.D. :

  sasidaran@iitm.ac.in


Mr. Sathish A

Jr.Technician

  044-2257-5873

  

  Ph.D. :

  sathisharjun@iitm.ac.in


Mr. Sivaganesh L

Jr. Technician

  044-2257-5859

  Department Workshop

  Ph.D. :

  lsivaganesh@iitm.ac.in


Mr. Sivakumar R

Sr.Technician

  044-2257-5852

  

  Ph.D. :

  sivakr993@iitm.ac.in


Mr. Somasundaram U

Junior Technical Superintendent

  044-2257-4850

  

  Ph.D. :

  somu@iitm.ac.in


Mr. Suresh D

Jr. Tech. Superintendent

  044-2257-5867

  

  Ph.D. :

  dsuresh@iitm.ac.in


Ms. Udhayabanu B

Technical Superintendent

  044-2257-4850

  

  Ph.D. :

  udhaya@iitm.ac.in


Mr. Varun V

Jr.Technician

  044-2257-5860

  Department Computing Facility

  Ph.D. :

  varunv@iitm.ac.in


Ms. Vasanthamalar M

Jr.Technician

  044-2257-5862

  

  Ph.D. :

  vasanthamalar@iitm.ac.in