Department of Physics

Indian Institute Of Technology Madras , Chennai

Default

Dr. Dhanabalan M

TO Gr. I

  044 - 2257 5852

  Office : HSB 324

  mdb@iitm.ac.in

Mr. Janarthanam V

Jr. Tech. Superintendent

  044 - 2257 5859

  Office : HSB 109

  vjana@iitm.ac.in

Mr. Karunanidhi P

Attdt.

  044 - 2257 5858

  Office : HSB 105

  pkaruna@iitm.ac.in

Mr. Manikkam V

Jr.Tech.Supdt.

  044 - 2257 5852

  Office : HSB 324

  manikkam@iitm.ac.in

Mr. Rajan G B

Jr.Tech.Supdt.

  044 - 2257 5852/4850

  Office : HSB 324

  gbrajan@iitm.ac.in

Mr. Sasidaran A

Sr.Technician

  044 - 2257 5859

  Office : HSB 129

  sasidaran@iitm.ac.in

Mr. Sathish A

Jr.Technician

  044 - 2257 5873

  Office : HSB 304

  sathisharjun@iitm.ac.in

Mr. Sivakumar R

Sr.Technician

  044 - 2257 5852

  Office : HSB 324

  sivakr993@iitm.ac.in

Mr. Somasundaram U

Sr.Technician

  044 - 2257 4850

  Office : HSB 305

  somu@iitm.ac.in

Mr. Thiagarajan C

Jr. Tech. Superintendent

  044 - 2257 5867

  Office : HSB 129

  ctrajan@iitm.ac.in

Ms. Udhayabanu B

Jr.Tech.Supdt.

  044 - 2257 4850

  Office : NA

  udhaya@iitm.ac.in

Mr. Varun V

Jr.Technician

  044 - 2257 5860

  Office : HSB 208

  varunv@iitm.ac.in

Ms. Vasanthamalar M

Jr.Technician

  044 - 2257 5862

  Office : HSB 302

  vasanthamalar@iitm.ac.in

Ms. Booma Sowrirajan

Jr. Supdt

  044 - 2257 4850

  Office : HSB 207

  booma@iitm.ac.in

Mr. Siva Ganesh L

Jr.Technician

  044 - 2257 5859

  Office : HSB109

  lsivaganesh@iitm.ac.in

Mr. Duraimurugan E

Jr.Technician

  044 - 2257 5886

  Office : HSB 226

  duraimurugan@iitm.ac.in

Mr. Suresh D

Jr.Tech.Supdt.

  044 - 2257 5859

  Office : HSB 129

  dsuresh@iitm.ac.in

Mr. Jyothi Maheswara Reddy

Jr.Tech.Supdt

  044 - 2257 5852

  Office : HSB 324

  jyothimaheswara@iitm.ac.in

Ms. Sarala S

Jr. Asst

  044 - 2257 4850

  Office : HSB 206

  saru@iitm.ac.in

Ms. Mathangi S

Sr. Asst

  044 - 2257 4850

  Office : HSB 206

  mathangi7@iitm.ac.in

Ms. Princy Golda J

Jr.Technician

  044 - 2257 5862

  Office : HSB 302

  princy@iitm.ac.in

Mr. Arvind S Murthy

Jr.Tech.Supdt

  044 - 2257 5862

  Office : HSB 302

  amurthy@iitm.ac.in