Department of Physics

Indian Institute Of Technology Madras , Chennai

Default

Mr. Aravind S Murthy

Jr. Tech. Superintendent

  044-2257-5847

  PPMS Facility

  amurthy@iitm.ac.in


Mr. Duraimurugan E

Jr.Technician

  044-2257-4850

  M.Tech Lab

  duraimurugan@iitm.ac.in


Mr. Janarthanam V

Jr. Tech. Superintendent

  044-2257-5859

  Department Workshop

  vjana@iitm.ac.in


Mr. Jyothi Maheswara Reddy

Jr. Tech. Superintendent

  044-2257-5852

  B. Tech Lab

  jyothimaheswara@iitm.ac.in


Mr. Kumar P

Jr. Supdt

  044-2257-5858

  Department Stores

  apkumar@iitm.ac.in


Ms. Latha B

Supdt

  044-2257-4850

  Physics Office

  latha@iitm.ac.in


Ms. Princy Golda

Jr. Technician

  044-2257-5863

  Electronics Workshop

  princy@iitm.ac.in


Ms. Pushpa E

Sr. Assistant

  044-2257-4850

  Physics Office

  pushpa@iitm.ac.in


Mr. Rajan G B

Technical Superintendent

  044-2257-5852/4850

  B.Tech Laboratory

  gbrajan@iitm.ac.in


Mr. Sathish A

Sr.Technician

  044-2257-5873

  E & M Lab

  sathisharjun@iitm.ac.in


Mr. Sivaganesh L

Jr. Technician

  044-2257-5859

  Department Workshop

  lsivaganesh@iitm.ac.in


Mr. Sivakumar R

Sr.Technician

  044-2257-5852

  B.Tech Laboratory

  sivakr993@iitm.ac.in


Mr. Somasundaram U

Technical Superintendent

  044-2257-4850

  Optics Lab

  somu@iitm.ac.in


Mr. Suresh C K

Jr. Assistant

  044-2257-4850

  Physics Office

  suresh.ck@iitm.ac.in


Mr. Suresh D

Jr. Tech. Superintendent

  044-2257-5867

  Low Temp. Lab

  dsuresh@iitm.ac.in


Ms. Udhayabanu B

Technical Superintendent

  044-2257-4850

  AGP Lab

  udhaya@iitm.ac.in


Mr. Varun V

Sr.Technician

  044-2257-5860

  Department Computing Facility

  varunv@iitm.ac.in


Ms. Vasanthamalar M

Sr.Technician

  044-2257-5862

  Electronics Lab

  vasanthamalar@iitm.ac.in